All dates

Date Theater Price
Thursday, November 21 2019 15:15 - 16:45 Beit Hatfutsot Museum - Heroes Gallery 49 ₪ Buy Now
Thursday, November 21 2019 17:00 - 18:30 Beit Hatfutsot Museum - Heroes Gallery 49 ₪ Buy Now
Friday, November 22 2019 09:00 - 10:30 Beit Hatfutsot Museum - Heroes Gallery 49 ₪ Buy Now
Friday, November 22 2019 10:45 - 12:15 Beit Hatfutsot Museum - Heroes Gallery 49 ₪ Buy Now
Friday, November 22 2019 12:30 - 14:00 Beit Hatfutsot Museum - Heroes Gallery 49 ₪ Buy Now
Saturday, November 23 2019 10:00 - 11:30 Beit Hatfutsot Museum - Heroes Gallery 49 ₪ Buy Now
Saturday, November 23 2019 11:45 - 13:15 Beit Hatfutsot Museum - Heroes Gallery 49 ₪ Buy Now
Saturday, November 23 2019 13:30 - 15:00 Beit Hatfutsot Museum - Heroes Gallery 49 ₪ Buy Now
Sunday, November 24 2019 15:15 - 16:45 Beit Hatfutsot Museum - Heroes Gallery 49 ₪ Buy Now
Monday, November 25 2019 15:15 - 16:45 Beit Hatfutsot Museum - Heroes Gallery 49 ₪ Buy Now
Tuesday, November 26 2019 15:15 - 16:45 Beit Hatfutsot Museum - Heroes Gallery 49 ₪ Buy Now
Wednesday, November 27 2019 15:15 - 16:45 Beit Hatfutsot Museum - Heroes Gallery 49 ₪ Buy Now
Thursday, November 28 2019 15:15 - 16:45 Beit Hatfutsot Museum - Heroes Gallery 49 ₪ Buy Now
Thursday, November 28 2019 17:00 - 18:30 Beit Hatfutsot Museum - Heroes Gallery 49 ₪ Buy Now
Friday, November 29 2019 09:00 - 10:30 Beit Hatfutsot Museum - Heroes Gallery 49 ₪ Buy Now
Friday, November 29 2019 10:45 - 12:15 Beit Hatfutsot Museum - Heroes Gallery 49 ₪ Buy Now
Friday, November 29 2019 12:30 - 14:00 Beit Hatfutsot Museum - Heroes Gallery 49 ₪ Buy Now
Saturday, November 30 2019 10:00 - 11:30 Beit Hatfutsot Museum - Heroes Gallery 49 ₪ Buy Now
Saturday, November 30 2019 11:45 - 13:15 Beit Hatfutsot Museum - Heroes Gallery 49 ₪ Buy Now
Saturday, November 30 2019 13:30 - 15:00 Beit Hatfutsot Museum - Heroes Gallery 49 ₪ Buy Now
Sunday, December 01 2019 15:15 - 16:45 Beit Hatfutsot Museum - Heroes Gallery 49 ₪ Buy Now
Monday, December 02 2019 15:15 - 16:45 Beit Hatfutsot Museum - Heroes Gallery 49 ₪ Buy Now
Tuesday, December 03 2019 15:15 - 16:45 Beit Hatfutsot Museum - Heroes Gallery 49 ₪ Buy Now
Wednesday, December 04 2019 15:15 - 16:45 Beit Hatfutsot Museum - Heroes Gallery 49 ₪ Buy Now
Thursday, December 05 2019 15:15 - 16:45 Beit Hatfutsot Museum - Heroes Gallery 49 ₪ Buy Now
Friday, December 06 2019 09:00 - 10:30 Beit Hatfutsot Museum - Heroes Gallery 49 ₪ Buy Now
Friday, December 06 2019 10:45 - 12:15 Beit Hatfutsot Museum - Heroes Gallery 49 ₪ Buy Now
Friday, December 06 2019 12:30 - 14:00 Beit Hatfutsot Museum - Heroes Gallery 49 ₪ Buy Now
Saturday, December 07 2019 10:00 - 11:30 Beit Hatfutsot Museum - Heroes Gallery 49 ₪ Buy Now
Saturday, December 07 2019 11:45 - 13:15 Beit Hatfutsot Museum - Heroes Gallery 49 ₪ Buy Now
Saturday, December 07 2019 13:30 - 15:00 Beit Hatfutsot Museum - Heroes Gallery 49 ₪ Buy Now
Sunday, December 08 2019 15:15 - 16:45 Beit Hatfutsot Museum - Heroes Gallery 49 ₪ Buy Now
Monday, December 09 2019 16:30 - 18:00 Beit Hatfutsot Museum - Heroes Gallery 49 ₪ Buy Now
Tuesday, December 10 2019 15:15 - 16:45 Beit Hatfutsot Museum - Heroes Gallery 49 ₪ Buy Now
Wednesday, December 11 2019 15:15 - 16:45 Beit Hatfutsot Museum - Heroes Gallery 49 ₪ Buy Now
Thursday, December 12 2019 15:15 - 16:45 Beit Hatfutsot Museum - Heroes Gallery 49 ₪ Buy Now
Thursday, December 12 2019 17:00 - 18:30 Beit Hatfutsot Museum - Heroes Gallery 49 ₪ Buy Now
Friday, December 13 2019 09:00 - 10:30 Beit Hatfutsot Museum - Heroes Gallery 49 ₪ Buy Now
Friday, December 13 2019 10:45 - 12:15 Beit Hatfutsot Museum - Heroes Gallery 49 ₪ Buy Now
Friday, December 13 2019 12:30 - 14:00 Beit Hatfutsot Museum - Heroes Gallery 49 ₪ Buy Now
Saturday, December 14 2019 10:00 - 11:30 Beit Hatfutsot Museum - Heroes Gallery 49 ₪ Buy Now
Saturday, December 14 2019 11:45 - 13:15 Beit Hatfutsot Museum - Heroes Gallery 49 ₪ Buy Now
Saturday, December 14 2019 13:30 - 15:00 Beit Hatfutsot Museum - Heroes Gallery 49 ₪ Buy Now
Monday, December 16 2019 15:15 - 16:45 Beit Hatfutsot Museum - Heroes Gallery 49 ₪ Buy Now
Tuesday, December 17 2019 15:15 - 16:45 Beit Hatfutsot Museum - Heroes Gallery 49 ₪ Buy Now
Wednesday, December 18 2019 15:15 - 16:45 Beit Hatfutsot Museum - Heroes Gallery 49 ₪ Buy Now
Thursday, December 19 2019 15:15 - 16:45 Beit Hatfutsot Museum - Heroes Gallery 49 ₪ Buy Now
Thursday, December 19 2019 17:00 - 18:30 Beit Hatfutsot Museum - Heroes Gallery 49 ₪ Buy Now
Friday, December 20 2019 09:00 - 10:30 Beit Hatfutsot Museum - Heroes Gallery 49 ₪ Buy Now
Friday, December 20 2019 10:45 - 12:15 Beit Hatfutsot Museum - Heroes Gallery 49 ₪ Buy Now
Friday, December 20 2019 12:30 - 14:00 Beit Hatfutsot Museum - Heroes Gallery 49 ₪ Buy Now
Saturday, December 21 2019 10:00 - 11:30 Beit Hatfutsot Museum - Heroes Gallery 49 ₪ Buy Now
Saturday, December 21 2019 11:45 - 13:15 Beit Hatfutsot Museum - Heroes Gallery 49 ₪ Buy Now
Saturday, December 21 2019 13:30 - 15:00 Beit Hatfutsot Museum - Heroes Gallery 49 ₪ Buy Now
Sunday, December 22 2019 15:15 - 16:45 Beit Hatfutsot Museum - Heroes Gallery 49 ₪ Buy Now
Saturday, December 28 2019 10:00 - 11:30 Beit Hatfutsot Museum - Heroes Gallery 49 ₪ Buy Now
Saturday, December 28 2019 11:45 - 13:15 Beit Hatfutsot Museum - Heroes Gallery 49 ₪ Buy Now
Saturday, December 28 2019 13:30 - 15:00 Beit Hatfutsot Museum - Heroes Gallery 49 ₪ Buy Now
Tuesday, December 31 2019 15:15 - 16:45 Beit Hatfutsot Museum - Heroes Gallery 49 ₪ Buy Now
Wednesday, January 01 2020 15:15 - 16:45 Beit Hatfutsot Museum - Heroes Gallery 49 ₪ Buy Now
Thursday, January 02 2020 15:15 - 16:45 Beit Hatfutsot Museum - Heroes Gallery 49 ₪ Buy Now
Friday, January 03 2020 09:00 - 10:30 Beit Hatfutsot Museum - Heroes Gallery 49 ₪ Buy Now
Saturday, January 04 2020 10:00 - 11:30 Beit Hatfutsot Museum - Heroes Gallery 49 ₪ Buy Now
Saturday, January 04 2020 11:45 - 13:15 Beit Hatfutsot Museum - Heroes Gallery 49 ₪ Buy Now
Saturday, January 04 2020 11:45 - 13:15 Beit Hatfutsot Museum - Heroes Gallery 49 ₪ Buy Now
Saturday, January 04 2020 13:30 - 15:00 Beit Hatfutsot Museum - Heroes Gallery 49 ₪ Buy Now
Sunday, January 05 2020 15:15 - 16:45 Beit Hatfutsot Museum - Heroes Gallery 49 ₪ Buy Now
Monday, January 06 2020 15:15 - 16:45 Beit Hatfutsot Museum - Heroes Gallery 49 ₪ Buy Now
Tuesday, January 07 2020 15:15 - 16:45 Beit Hatfutsot Museum - Heroes Gallery 49 ₪ Buy Now
Wednesday, January 08 2020 15:15 - 16:45 Beit Hatfutsot Museum - Heroes Gallery 49 ₪ Buy Now
Thursday, January 09 2020 15:15 - 16:45 Beit Hatfutsot Museum - Heroes Gallery 49 ₪ Buy Now
Friday, January 10 2020 09:00 - 10:30 Beit Hatfutsot Museum - Heroes Gallery 49 ₪ Buy Now
Saturday, January 11 2020 10:00 - 11:30 Beit Hatfutsot Museum - Heroes Gallery 49 ₪ Buy Now
Saturday, January 11 2020 11:45 - 13:15 Beit Hatfutsot Museum - Heroes Gallery 49 ₪ Buy Now
Saturday, January 11 2020 11:45 - 13:15 Beit Hatfutsot Museum - Heroes Gallery 49 ₪ Buy Now
Saturday, January 11 2020 13:30 - 15:00 Beit Hatfutsot Museum - Heroes Gallery 49 ₪ Buy Now
Monday, January 13 2020 15:15 - 16:45 Beit Hatfutsot Museum - Heroes Gallery 49 ₪ Buy Now
Tuesday, January 14 2020 15:15 - 16:45 Beit Hatfutsot Museum - Heroes Gallery 49 ₪ Buy Now
Wednesday, January 15 2020 15:15 - 16:45 Beit Hatfutsot Museum - Heroes Gallery 49 ₪ Buy Now
Thursday, January 16 2020 15:15 - 16:45 Beit Hatfutsot Museum - Heroes Gallery 49 ₪ Buy Now
Friday, January 17 2020 09:00 - 10:30 Beit Hatfutsot Museum - Heroes Gallery 49 ₪ Buy Now
Saturday, January 18 2020 10:00 - 11:30 Beit Hatfutsot Museum - Heroes Gallery 49 ₪ Buy Now
Saturday, January 18 2020 11:45 - 13:15 Beit Hatfutsot Museum - Heroes Gallery 49 ₪ Buy Now
Saturday, January 18 2020 11:45 - 13:15 Beit Hatfutsot Museum - Heroes Gallery 49 ₪ Buy Now
Saturday, January 18 2020 13:30 - 15:00 Beit Hatfutsot Museum - Heroes Gallery 49 ₪ Buy Now
Sunday, January 19 2020 15:15 - 16:45 Beit Hatfutsot Museum - Heroes Gallery 49 ₪ Buy Now
Monday, January 20 2020 15:15 - 16:45 Beit Hatfutsot Museum - Heroes Gallery 49 ₪ Buy Now
Tuesday, January 21 2020 15:15 - 16:45 Beit Hatfutsot Museum - Heroes Gallery 49 ₪ Buy Now
Wednesday, January 22 2020 15:15 - 16:45 Beit Hatfutsot Museum - Heroes Gallery 49 ₪ Buy Now
Thursday, January 23 2020 15:15 - 16:45 Beit Hatfutsot Museum - Heroes Gallery 49 ₪ Buy Now
Friday, January 24 2020 09:00 - 10:30 Beit Hatfutsot Museum - Heroes Gallery 49 ₪ Buy Now
Saturday, January 25 2020 10:00 - 11:30 Beit Hatfutsot Museum - Heroes Gallery 49 ₪ Buy Now
Saturday, January 25 2020 11:45 - 13:15 Beit Hatfutsot Museum - Heroes Gallery 49 ₪ Buy Now
Saturday, January 25 2020 11:45 - 13:15 Beit Hatfutsot Museum - Heroes Gallery 49 ₪ Buy Now
Saturday, January 25 2020 13:30 - 15:00 Beit Hatfutsot Museum - Heroes Gallery 49 ₪ Buy Now
Sunday, January 26 2020 15:15 - 16:45 Beit Hatfutsot Museum - Heroes Gallery 49 ₪ Buy Now
Monday, January 27 2020 15:15 - 16:45 Beit Hatfutsot Museum - Heroes Gallery 49 ₪ Buy Now
Tuesday, January 28 2020 15:15 - 16:45 Beit Hatfutsot Museum - Heroes Gallery 49 ₪ Buy Now
Wednesday, January 29 2020 15:15 - 16:45 Beit Hatfutsot Museum - Heroes Gallery 49 ₪ Buy Now
Thursday, January 30 2020 15:15 - 16:45 Beit Hatfutsot Museum - Heroes Gallery 49 ₪ Buy Now
Friday, January 31 2020 09:00 - 10:30 Beit Hatfutsot Museum - Heroes Gallery 49 ₪ Buy Now
Saturday, February 01 2020 10:00 - 11:30 Beit Hatfutsot Museum - Heroes Gallery 49 ₪ Buy Now
Saturday, February 01 2020 10:00 - 11:30 Beit Hatfutsot Museum - Heroes Gallery 49 ₪ Buy Now
Saturday, February 01 2020 11:45 - 13:15 Beit Hatfutsot Museum - Heroes Gallery 49 ₪ Buy Now
Saturday, February 01 2020 13:30 - 15:00 Beit Hatfutsot Museum - Heroes Gallery 49 ₪ Buy Now
Sunday, February 02 2020 15:15 - 16:45 Beit Hatfutsot Museum - Heroes Gallery 49 ₪ Buy Now
Monday, February 03 2020 15:15 - 16:45 Beit Hatfutsot Museum - Heroes Gallery 49 ₪ Buy Now
Tuesday, February 04 2020 15:15 - 16:45 Beit Hatfutsot Museum - Heroes Gallery 49 ₪ Buy Now
Wednesday, February 05 2020 15:15 - 16:45 Beit Hatfutsot Museum - Heroes Gallery 49 ₪ Buy Now
Thursday, February 06 2020 17:00 - 18:30 Beit Hatfutsot Museum - Heroes Gallery 49 ₪ Buy Now
Friday, February 07 2020 09:00 - 10:30 Beit Hatfutsot Museum - Heroes Gallery 49 ₪ Buy Now
Saturday, February 08 2020 10:00 - 11:30 Beit Hatfutsot Museum - Heroes Gallery 49 ₪ Buy Now
Saturday, February 08 2020 10:00 - 11:30 Beit Hatfutsot Museum - Heroes Gallery 49 ₪ Buy Now
Saturday, February 08 2020 11:45 - 13:15 Beit Hatfutsot Museum - Heroes Gallery 49 ₪ Buy Now
Saturday, February 08 2020 13:30 - 15:00 Beit Hatfutsot Museum - Heroes Gallery 49 ₪ Buy Now
Sunday, February 09 2020 15:15 - 16:45 Beit Hatfutsot Museum - Heroes Gallery 49 ₪ Buy Now
Monday, February 10 2020 15:15 - 16:45 Beit Hatfutsot Museum - Heroes Gallery 49 ₪ Buy Now
Tuesday, February 11 2020 15:15 - 16:45 Beit Hatfutsot Museum - Heroes Gallery 49 ₪ Buy Now
Wednesday, February 12 2020 15:15 - 16:45 Beit Hatfutsot Museum - Heroes Gallery 49 ₪ Buy Now
Thursday, February 13 2020 17:00 - 18:30 Beit Hatfutsot Museum - Heroes Gallery 49 ₪ Buy Now
Friday, February 14 2020 09:00 - 10:30 Beit Hatfutsot Museum - Heroes Gallery 49 ₪ Buy Now
Saturday, February 15 2020 10:00 - 11:30 Beit Hatfutsot Museum - Heroes Gallery 49 ₪ Buy Now
Saturday, February 15 2020 10:00 - 11:30 Beit Hatfutsot Museum - Heroes Gallery 49 ₪ Buy Now
Saturday, February 15 2020 11:45 - 13:15 Beit Hatfutsot Museum - Heroes Gallery 49 ₪ Buy Now
Saturday, February 15 2020 13:30 - 15:00 Beit Hatfutsot Museum - Heroes Gallery 49 ₪ Buy Now
Sunday, February 16 2020 15:15 - 16:45 Beit Hatfutsot Museum - Heroes Gallery 49 ₪ Buy Now
Monday, February 17 2020 15:15 - 16:45 Beit Hatfutsot Museum - Heroes Gallery 49 ₪ Buy Now
Tuesday, February 18 2020 15:15 - 16:45 Beit Hatfutsot Museum - Heroes Gallery 49 ₪ Buy Now
Wednesday, February 19 2020 15:15 - 16:45 Beit Hatfutsot Museum - Heroes Gallery 49 ₪ Buy Now
Thursday, February 20 2020 17:00 - 18:30 Beit Hatfutsot Museum - Heroes Gallery 49 ₪ Buy Now
Friday, February 21 2020 09:00 - 10:30 Beit Hatfutsot Museum - Heroes Gallery 49 ₪ Buy Now
Saturday, February 22 2020 10:00 - 11:30 Beit Hatfutsot Museum - Heroes Gallery 49 ₪ Buy Now
Saturday, February 22 2020 10:00 - 11:30 Beit Hatfutsot Museum - Heroes Gallery 49 ₪ Buy Now
Saturday, February 22 2020 11:45 - 13:15 Beit Hatfutsot Museum - Heroes Gallery 49 ₪ Buy Now
Saturday, February 22 2020 13:30 - 15:00 Beit Hatfutsot Museum - Heroes Gallery 49 ₪ Buy Now
Monday, February 24 2020 15:15 - 16:45 Beit Hatfutsot Museum - Heroes Gallery 49 ₪ Buy Now
Tuesday, February 25 2020 15:15 - 16:45 Beit Hatfutsot Museum - Heroes Gallery 49 ₪ Buy Now
Wednesday, February 26 2020 15:15 - 16:45 Beit Hatfutsot Museum - Heroes Gallery 49 ₪ Buy Now
Thursday, February 27 2020 17:00 - 18:30 Beit Hatfutsot Museum - Heroes Gallery 49 ₪ Buy Now
Friday, February 28 2020 09:00 - 10:30 Beit Hatfutsot Museum - Heroes Gallery 49 ₪ Buy Now
Saturday, February 29 2020 10:00 - 11:30 Beit Hatfutsot Museum - Heroes Gallery 49 ₪ Buy Now
Saturday, February 29 2020 10:00 - 11:30 Beit Hatfutsot Museum - Heroes Gallery 49 ₪ Buy Now
Saturday, February 29 2020 11:45 - 13:15 Beit Hatfutsot Museum - Heroes Gallery 49 ₪ Buy Now
Saturday, February 29 2020 13:30 - 15:00 Beit Hatfutsot Museum - Heroes Gallery 49 ₪ Buy Now
Monday, March 02 2020 15:15 - 16:45 Beit Hatfutsot Museum - Heroes Gallery 49 ₪ Buy Now
Tuesday, March 03 2020 15:15 - 16:45 Beit Hatfutsot Museum - Heroes Gallery 49 ₪ Buy Now
Wednesday, March 04 2020 15:15 - 16:45 Beit Hatfutsot Museum - Heroes Gallery 49 ₪ Buy Now
Thursday, March 05 2020 15:15 - 16:45 Beit Hatfutsot Museum - Heroes Gallery 49 ₪ Buy Now
Friday, March 06 2020 09:00 - 10:30 Beit Hatfutsot Museum - Heroes Gallery 49 ₪ Buy Now
Saturday, March 07 2020 10:00 - 11:30 Beit Hatfutsot Museum - Heroes Gallery 49 ₪ Buy Now
Saturday, March 07 2020 10:00 - 11:30 Beit Hatfutsot Museum - Heroes Gallery 49 ₪ Buy Now
Saturday, March 07 2020 11:45 - 13:15 Beit Hatfutsot Museum - Heroes Gallery 49 ₪ Buy Now
Saturday, March 07 2020 13:30 - 15:00 Beit Hatfutsot Museum - Heroes Gallery 49 ₪ Buy Now
Sunday, March 08 2020 15:15 - 16:45 Beit Hatfutsot Museum - Heroes Gallery 49 ₪ Buy Now
Monday, March 09 2020 15:15 - 16:45 Beit Hatfutsot Museum - Heroes Gallery 49 ₪ Buy Now
Tuesday, March 10 2020 15:15 - 16:45 Beit Hatfutsot Museum - Heroes Gallery 49 ₪ Buy Now
Wednesday, March 11 2020 15:15 - 16:45 Beit Hatfutsot Museum - Heroes Gallery 49 ₪ Buy Now
Thursday, March 12 2020 15:15 - 16:45 Beit Hatfutsot Museum - Heroes Gallery 49 ₪ Buy Now
Friday, March 13 2020 09:00 - 10:30 Beit Hatfutsot Museum - Heroes Gallery 49 ₪ Buy Now
Saturday, March 14 2020 10:00 - 11:30 Beit Hatfutsot Museum - Heroes Gallery 49 ₪ Buy Now
Saturday, March 14 2020 10:00 - 11:30 Beit Hatfutsot Museum - Heroes Gallery 49 ₪ Buy Now
Saturday, March 14 2020 11:45 - 13:15 Beit Hatfutsot Museum - Heroes Gallery 49 ₪ Buy Now
Saturday, March 14 2020 13:30 - 15:00 Beit Hatfutsot Museum - Heroes Gallery 49 ₪ Buy Now
Sunday, March 15 2020 15:15 - 16:45 Beit Hatfutsot Museum - Heroes Gallery 49 ₪ Buy Now
Monday, March 16 2020 15:15 - 16:45 Beit Hatfutsot Museum - Heroes Gallery 49 ₪ Buy Now
Tuesday, March 17 2020 15:15 - 16:45 Beit Hatfutsot Museum - Heroes Gallery 49 ₪ Buy Now
Wednesday, March 18 2020 15:15 - 16:45 Beit Hatfutsot Museum - Heroes Gallery 49 ₪ Buy Now
Thursday, March 19 2020 15:15 - 16:45 Beit Hatfutsot Museum - Heroes Gallery 49 ₪ Buy Now
Friday, March 20 2020 09:00 - 10:30 Beit Hatfutsot Museum - Heroes Gallery 49 ₪ Buy Now
Saturday, March 21 2020 10:00 - 11:30 Beit Hatfutsot Museum - Heroes Gallery 49 ₪ Buy Now
Saturday, March 21 2020 10:00 - 11:30 Beit Hatfutsot Museum - Heroes Gallery 49 ₪ Buy Now
Saturday, March 21 2020 11:45 - 13:15 Beit Hatfutsot Museum - Heroes Gallery 49 ₪ Buy Now
Saturday, March 21 2020 13:30 - 15:00 Beit Hatfutsot Museum - Heroes Gallery 49 ₪ Buy Now
Sunday, March 22 2020 15:15 - 16:45 Beit Hatfutsot Museum - Heroes Gallery 49 ₪ Buy Now
Monday, March 23 2020 15:15 - 16:45 Beit Hatfutsot Museum - Heroes Gallery 49 ₪ Buy Now
Tuesday, March 24 2020 15:15 - 16:45 Beit Hatfutsot Museum - Heroes Gallery 49 ₪ Buy Now
Wednesday, March 25 2020 15:15 - 16:45 Beit Hatfutsot Museum - Heroes Gallery 49 ₪ Buy Now
Thursday, March 26 2020 15:15 - 16:45 Beit Hatfutsot Museum - Heroes Gallery 49 ₪ Buy Now
Friday, March 27 2020 09:00 - 10:30 Beit Hatfutsot Museum - Heroes Gallery 49 ₪ Buy Now
Saturday, March 28 2020 10:00 - 11:30 Beit Hatfutsot Museum - Heroes Gallery 49 ₪ Buy Now
Saturday, March 28 2020 10:00 - 11:30 Beit Hatfutsot Museum - Heroes Gallery 49 ₪ Buy Now
Saturday, March 28 2020 11:45 - 13:15 Beit Hatfutsot Museum - Heroes Gallery 49 ₪ Buy Now
Saturday, March 28 2020 13:30 - 15:00 Beit Hatfutsot Museum - Heroes Gallery 49 ₪ Buy Now
Monday, March 30 2020 15:15 - 16:45 Beit Hatfutsot Museum - Heroes Gallery 49 ₪ Buy Now
Tuesday, March 31 2020 15:15 - 16:45 Beit Hatfutsot Museum - Heroes Gallery 49 ₪ Buy Now
Ticketing platform Ticketing platform